## MERIT LIST FOR SECOND COUNSELLING FOR SPOT ADMISSION TO B.TECH (FTM) PROGRAMME

1. Merit list of provisionally selected candidates in Second counseling of Spot Admissions to B.Tech. (Food Technology and Management) for leftover seats after First counseling of Spot Admissions is displayed as per the response received for spot admission notice.

2. Only provisionally selected candidates have to pay full admission fee through SBI I-collect link provided in instructions for spot counseling.

3. Candidates are advised not to pay the admission fee until seat has been allotted to them in counselling schedule/fee payment notification on website. <u>Candidates with NULL need not to pay fee.</u>

4. Candidates Must pay fee by <u>17<sup>th</sup>December, 2020, 2.00 PM</u>. Candidates must refer guidelines for spot admission displayed on institute website. Candidates who fail to pay fee within stipulated time shall have to forfeit his/her claim for seat.

5. After payment of fee, candidate has to upload the payment receipt for online reporting in a separate google form before 17<sup>th</sup> December 2020, 02:30 PM. The Google Form Link for Online Reporting & Fees Receipt upload form for Online Spot Counseling is given below:

## https://forms.gle/xrf6p4snosKZpAxt7

Candidates should also send a scan copy of admission fee to NIFTEM admission email (2020admissioncell@gmail.com). Candidate must ensure that fee payment is completed. In case of delay in transfer of money, institute will not be responsible for the same.

6. The list is prepared on the basis of information provided by candidate in form. It will be candidate's responsibility for correctness of documents. Any discrepancy found in documents at the time of reporting will lead to immediate cancellation of candidature.

7. Original documents of academic qualifications, category claimed and online fee payment receipt has to be submitted at the time of reporting.

8. All efforts have been made to allot the seats as per the candidate's subject preference in the order of merit. NIFTEM or any of its staff will not be responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in for any information being published.

Candidate Name	Father's Name	Categor	Date of	JEE (Main)-	JEE(Main	Seat
		y)	birth	2020 Roll	)-2020	Allotme
				no	CRL	nt
					Rank (All	
					India	
					Rank)	
Diksha Singh	Ajay Singh Beruvar	General	25/12/02	TL0113346	137854	Open
Beruvar				0		
Samarjeet Desai	Shahaji	General	24/06/01	2003200265	149070	Open
				14		
SnehalSrinivasAmb	SrinivasAmbekar	General	01/03/01	2003101255	160852	NULL

ekar				78		
SankalpSamal	PradiptakumarSamal	General	27-12-01	OR0410125 8	176126	NULL
Arjun Benny	Benny Abraham	General	09/06/02	2003202562 48	177224	NULL
Tanish Singh Sengar	Jitendra Singh Sengar	General	31/10/00	UP1130738 6	185869	NULL
Aditya Nasa	Mr. ASHOK NASA	General	10/03/02	2003104931 59	189207	NULL
AniketSom	Arup Kumar Shome	General	08/03/00	UP1130955 1	190002	NULL
BhoomishPurswani	Deepak Purswani	General	04/07/01	2003100205 14	200315	NULL
Mani Aditya Rathi	Aditya Verma	General	30/01/02	MR0410325 5	225295	NULL
Samiksha Sharma	Dinesh Kumar Sharma	General	28/10/01	HR0410218 6	230375	NULL
Mohammad Kaif	Moinuddin	EWS	15/03/02	2003104907 34	231418	EWS
KashishGarg	DhananjayGarg	General	26/09/02	DL0110092 8	238840	NULL
AtharvaShinde	UdayGajananShinde	General	25/06/02	2003101406 30	252223	NULL
Puranjay Singh	Jaswant Singh	General	04/08/00	RJ06306830	257903	NULL
PrajaktaTyagi	Vinay Kumar Tyagi	General	31/05/03	UP1430033 5	267168	NULL
Charu Sharma	Nityanand Sharma	EWS	28/08/02	2003108364 80	276320	EWS
TharalaPranay	TharalaSudhakar	OBC- NCL	08/06/02	2003202703 08	296801	OBC- NCL
TasleemKauser	MohdFakhruddin	OBC- NCL	09/05/00	UP1110393 0	327295	OBC- NCL
Smarika Das	Siba Narayan Das	EWS	03/10/02	2003100410 06	338649	EWS
MattsheRks	RajanKadirghamarSivan esan	OBC- NCL	27/01/02	TN1210212 3	348259	OBC- NCL
NipunKaushik	ArunKaushik	General	23/03/02	HR0910103 7	365831	NULL
Manav Millennium	Manoj Singh	General	01/01/01	BR0710160 7	372832	NULL
PragyaTripathi	Anil Kumar Tripathi	General	09/01/03	MR2810037 3	387673	NULL
Giridhar Prasad B	Baskaran	General	05/05/03	PO0110162 1	432123	NULL
Hitesh	Jagmohan	OBC-	04/12/01	2003102911	445234	OBC-
		NCL		99		NCL
Prasanna P	PerumalAr	OBC- NCL	29/10/02	TN0810225 1	449920	OBC- NCL
MahendraYadav	Hanuman LalYadav	OBC-	07/07/03	RJ06113307	453756	OBC-

		NCL				NCL
LaukikNishad Patel	Nishad Patel	General	25/09/02	MR1030057 6	505471	NULL
AnweshaAddya	Malay Kumar Addya	General	15/08/02	WB0410002 0	506809	NULL
Utkarsh Sharma	Pradeep Sharma	EWS	26/02/03	UP0230016 8	549397	NULL
Gaurav Kumar	Ramadhyay Sharma	EWS	22/06/02	2003101113 76	599470	NULL
Shashank Raj	Santosh Kumar Singh	OBC- NCL	20/02/03	2003100777 89	621796	NULL
Saniyah Ahmad	Dr. Hamid Hasan	OBC- NCL	16/07/02	TN0110050 3	640929	NULL
Nikita Priyanshi	PramodPoddar	General	16/10/02	WB1030098 6	654621	NULL
Mahi Agarwal	Alok Agarwal	General	18/12/02	UP1130267 2	686300	NULL
DikshaSachdeva	Sanjay Sachdeva	General	04/12/02	DL0130539 1	706709	NULL
Lovepreet Singh	Gurbhajan Singh	General	18/10/00	HR0610000 63	722730	NULL
Yuvraj Singh Chauhan	Manohar Singh Chauhan	General	13/09/02	GJ01101233	740501	NULL
MdSanouar	Md Chand	OBC- NCL	05/03/99	DL0112126 7	750496	NULL
Simone	Ajay Kumar	General	16/01/02	HR0930159 7	839545	NULL
AtifAfroz	MdAfrozAlam	General	02/02/02	BR0830032 2	841142	NULL
SushmaAkilan	AkilanKandhasamy	OBC- NCL	09/04/02	TN1130177 5	846250	NULL
Shree Varshini V	Vinayakamoorthi	OBC- NCL	29/07/03	TN0830120 1	864113	NULL
AniketVerma	ManojVerma	OBC- NCL	27/01/02	DL0130793 5	878614	NULL
Aaryan Bhardwaj	Aditya Bhardwaj	General	13/10/02	HR0430086 5	929352	NULL
Dinesh Raja K	Karthikeyan Raja R	OBC- NCL	05/11/02	TN0830093 8	937655	NULL
JoyalSaji	Saji Joseph	General	30/05/02	KL1130243	971951	NULL

\*\*\*\*\*